March 21, 2019

Select Board John Rescigno, Ron Madan, Tony Albert	Moderator Antonio Tavares
Town Clerk/Tax Collector Ruth Millett	Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector TBH
Treasurer Darlene Andrews	Deputy Treasurer Pam Hamel
Administrative Assistant Sara Smith	Health Officer The Select Board
Public Works Director Robert Ellis	Equipment Operators Ron Madan, Norm Willey, Jeremy Haney, Fred Brooks
Trustees of the Trust Funds Michele Lacroix, Gina Rescigno	Emergency Management Director TBH
Fire Chief/Fire Warden Roger Thompson	Deputy Wardens Bill Oakley, Norm Willey, Jeremy Haney
Police Chief TBH	Officers TBH
Planning Board Deb Johnson (Chair), Russell Carruth, Dave LaBar, Forest Blake, Dave Madden, Kristina Brodie, John Rescigno (Select Board Liaison)	Zoning Board Glen Hansen (Chair), Ann Joyce, rest not official yet-will update once sworn in
Library Trustees Ruth Gaffey, Gina Rescigno, Bonnie Lane	Cemetery Trustees not official yet-will update once sworn in
Transfer Station Supervisor Norm Willey	Transfer Station Attendant Richard Cross
Local Auditor Ann Joyce	Janitorial Gina Rescigno
Ballot Clerks Judy Demers, Bonnie Lane, Helen Santoro, Vickie Kimball (sub)	Supervisors of the Checklist Pamela Hamel, Anne Tobine, Gina Rescigno