March 17, 2022

Select Board	Moderator
John Rescigno, Ron Madan, Tony Albert	Amy Prive-Hardy
Town Clerk/Tax Collector Ruth Millett	Deputy Town Clerk/Tax Collector Joanna Peel
Treasurer	Deputy Treasurer
Pamela Hamel	Debra Lindsey
Administrative Assistant	Health Officer
Sara Smith	Tony Albert
Public Works Director Robert Ellis	Equipment Operators Ron Madan, Norm Willey, Jeremy Haney, Fred Brooks
Trustees of the Trust Funds Michele Lacroix, Gina Rescigno and TBH	Emergency Management Director Bill Oakley Deputy Patti Oakley
Fire Warden	Deputy Wardens
Roger Thompson	Bill Oakley, Norm Willey, Jeremy Haney
Police Chief	Officers
Michael Bagan	TBH
Planning Board Deb Johnson (Chair), Russell Carruth, Dave LaBar, Forest Blake, Dave Madden, Kristina Brodie, John Rescigno (Select Board Liaison)	Zoning Board Glen Hansen (Chair), Ann Joyce, Gary Easson, Peter Smith, Barrie Sawyer
Library Trustees Gina Rescigno, Bonnie Lane, and Virginia Parker	Cemetery Trustees Jim Gaffey, Michelle Sharp and TBH
Transfer Station Supervisor Norm Willey	Transfer Station Attendant George Evirs, Daniel Cloutier
Local Auditor	Janitorial
Ann Joyce	Gina Rescigno
Ballot Clerks	Supervisors of the Checklist
Annie Tobine, Jennifer Cross, and TBH	Pamela Hamel, Gina Rescigno, Virginia Parker